Our Valentine’s Day

Last year on Valentine’s Day I was dealing with morning sickness, sore boobs, and back pains. I was probably curled up in bed all day. This year I got to spend it with the best reason for all those problems, my little love bug Lucy. Like any overly obsessed, first time mama, I made sure to have a little photo shoot to document her first Valentine’s Day!

photo 4 photo 5

The cute outfits are courtesy of my FMIL, I keep telling her she needs to open up an etsy shop because I would totally pay for the things she makes!

Later on in the evening I had my Mom come over to watch Lucy so Kyle & I could go to my best friends engagement party. I rarely ever have anyone watch Lucy, only my Mom and Kyle’s mom have babysat for us…and at first I was even paranoid about that! But all was fine, the baby was still in one piece and the house was still standing when I got back home, as usual!

Leave a Reply

